189 Washington Rd. Princeton, NJ 08540  Local: (609) 452-1383 Tollfree: (800) 973-7627
Customer Reviews
PERNA'S PLANT & FLOWER SHOP
Local Princeton, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Perna's handled this gift flower arrangement beautifully As things turned out, the person receiving the flowers was not at home on the scheduled delivery date. Perna's called her and worked out an alternate date for the flowers to be delivered, which was so helpful. The arrangement was beautifully done! High marks all around.
sarah's Reply:
Date: Aug 31, 2018, 5:11 pm

Thank you so much, glad to hear you were happy with the flower arrangement and our service!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

This was the most beautiful arrangements of flowers I have ever received. The sunflowers and roses were perfect and the roses opened beautifully!! Just love it!!
Sarah's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2018, 4:47 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know, enjoy!
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Outstanding service and product.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement as usual!
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were delivered on time and they were just beautiful. I would definitely order from Perna's again. 5 Stars from me!!!!
Date: Dec 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was so impressed with the arrangement you sent to my daughter for Thanksgiving that I called your shop to personally thank you. It was beautifully arranged. The flowers were fresh & lasted for a long time. I'm looking forward to the Christmas flowers that I will be ordering.
Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

We wanted something special for our Administrator. I described her taste and the Perna team created a beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Nov 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful funeral arrangement, as lovely as the picture! Immediate, prompt service, placed order online Sat. nite & was delivered by 10 am Sun. morning! Will definitely use your services again & will recommend to everyone!!
Date: Jan 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thank you again!
Date: Dec 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

We made our order from Russia. It was a nice result! Thank's a lot.
Flower Delivery To Princeton, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

PERNA'S PLANT & FLOWER SHOP
189 Washington Rd.
Princeton, NJ. 08540
Local: (609) 452-1383

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase