189 Washington Rd. Princeton, NJ 08540  Local: (609) 452-1383 Tollfree: (800) 973-7627
Customer Reviews
PERNA'S PLANT & FLOWER SHOP
Local Princeton, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

This was the most beautiful arrangements of flowers I have ever received. The sunflowers and roses were perfect and the roses opened beautifully!! Just love it!!
Sarah's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2018, 4:47 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know, enjoy!
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Outstanding service and product.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement as usual!
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were delivered on time and they were just beautiful. I would definitely order from Perna's again. 5 Stars from me!!!!
Date: Dec 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was so impressed with the arrangement you sent to my daughter for Thanksgiving that I called your shop to personally thank you. It was beautifully arranged. The flowers were fresh & lasted for a long time. I'm looking forward to the Christmas flowers that I will be ordering.
Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

We wanted something special for our Administrator. I described her taste and the Perna team created a beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Nov 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful funeral arrangement, as lovely as the picture! Immediate, prompt service, placed order online Sat. nite & was delivered by 10 am Sun. morning! Will definitely use your services again & will recommend to everyone!!
Date: Jan 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thank you again!
Date: Dec 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

We made our order from Russia. It was a nice result! Thank's a lot.
Flower Delivery To Princeton, NJ
See Delivery Areas